• Edward Scissorhands: an old but a great movie !

    Edward Scissorhands is one of my favourite Johnny Depp movies. It’s an old film: it was released in 1990 and it was the first partnership between Tim Burton and Johnny Depp. This film was a very big success for Johnny. Johnny Depp is a great actor and I think it was hands down one of his best characters. I love the ingredients of the film: romance, fantasy and suburban America. I find this story original and touching.  I love the setting, with all the different coloured houses full of weird neighbours.

     

     

    Edward Scissorhands: an old but a great movie !

     

    Charlotte Chavanon


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :